IPL 2022 Schedule | IPL Match Dates | IPL Time Table | IPL 2022 Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Point …IPL 2022 Schedule | IPL Match Dates | IPL Time Table

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most well-known and adored cricket competition in the world. Millions of spectators from around the world watch the annual T20 cricket league in India. The IPL 2022 season seems to be another entertaining one with a lot of famous players and enthusiastic supporters.
On April 2, 2022, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, the opening game of the 15th IPL will take place between the reigning champion Chennai Super Kings and the runners-up Kolkata Knight Riders. Six locations in India, including Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai, and Kolkata, will host the competition. The championship game will take place at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium on May 14, 2022.

Match NoMatch CentreDateTime (IST)Venue
1CSK vs KKRMarch 26, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
2DC vs MIMarch 27, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
3PBKS vs RCBMarch 27, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
4GT vs LSGMarch 28, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
5SRH vs RRMarch 29, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
6RCB vs KKRMarch 30, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
7LSG vs CSKMarch 31, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
8KKR vs PBKSApril 1, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
9MI vs RRApril 2, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
10GT vs DCApril 2, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
11CSK vs PBKSApril 3, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
12SRH vs LSGApril 4, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
13RR vs RCBApril 5, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
14KKR vs MIApril 6, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
15LSG vs DCApril 7, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
16PBKS vs GTApril 8, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
17CSK vs SRHApril 9, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
18RCB vs MIApril 9, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
19KKR vs DCApril 10, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
20RR vs LSGApril 10, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
21SRH vs GTApril 11, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
22CSK vs RCBApril 12, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
23MI vs PBKSApril 13, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
24RR vs GTApril 14, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
25SRH vs KKRApril 15, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
26MI vs LSGApril 16, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
27DC vs RCBApril 16, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
28PBKS vs SRHApril 17, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
29GT vs CSKApril 17, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
30RR vs KKRApril 18, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
31LSG vs RCBApril 19, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
32DC vs PBKSApril 20, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
33MI vs CSKApril 21, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
34DC vs RRApril 22, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
35KKR vs GJApril 23, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
36RCB vs SRHApril 23, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
37LSG vs MIApril 24, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
38PBKS vs CSKApril 25, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
39RCB vs RRApril 26, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
40GT vs SRHApril 27, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
41DC vs KKRApril 28, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
42PBKS vs LSGApril 29, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
43GT vs RCBApril 30, 20223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
44RR vs MIApril 30, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
45DC vs LSGMay 1, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
46SRH vs CSKMay 1, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
47KKR vs RRMay 2, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
48GT vs PBKSMay 3, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
49RCB vs CSKMay 4, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
50DC vs SRHMay 5, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
51GT vs MIMay 6, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
52PBKS vs RRMay 7, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
53LSG vs KKRMay 7, 20223:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
54SRH vs RCBMay 8, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
55CSK vs DCMay 8, 20223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
56MI vs KKRMay 9, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
57LSG vs GTMay 10, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
58RR vs DCMay 11, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
59CSK vs MIMay 12, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
60RCB vs PBKSMay 13, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
61KKR vs SRHMay 14, 20227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
62CSK vs GTMay 15, 20223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
63LSG vs RRMay 15, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
64PBKS vs DCMay 16, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
65MI vs SRHMay 17, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
66KKR vs LSGMay 18, 20227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
67RCB vs GTMay 19, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
68RR vs CSKMay 20, 20227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
69MI vs DCMay 21, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
70SRH vs PBKSMay 22, 20227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
71QUALIFIER: 1 GT VS RRMay 24, 20227:30 PMKolkata
72ELIMINATOR: LSG VS RCBMay 25, 20227:30 PMKolkata
73QUALIFIER 2: RR VS RCBMay 27, 20227:30 PMAhmedabad
74FINAL: GT VS RRMay 29, 20227:30 PMAhmedabad

Note: BCCI publishes IPL 2022 schedule officially.

PDF credit :- icccricketschedule

The addition of two new teams, Lucknow and Ahmedabad, increasing the total number of teams from eight to ten, is one of the largest developments this year. The number of matches will increase from 60 to a total of 94, making this the longest IPL season ever.
On February 12, 2022, the teams made some noteworthy purchases and releases at the IPL 2022 player auction. Glenn Maxwell and Pat Cummins were two of the most expensive purchases, each going for Rs 14.25 crore to Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rs 15.50 crore to Kolkata Knight Riders, respectively. Mumbai Indians paid Rs 16.25 crore to acquire Chris Morris, the most expensive player in the prior auction.
With some of the finest players in the world competing, the IPL 2022 results appear to be quite strong and balanced. Each club may have a roster of up to 25 players, with a minimum of 18 Indian players. This year, the number of international players was increased from four to five, allowing teams to incorporate an additional foreign player in their starting XI.
Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, David Warner, AB de Villiers, Andre Russell, Jasprit Bumrah, and Kagiso Rabada are just a few of the prominent names to keep an eye on this season. The performance of the new teams and their ability to compete with the league’s more powerful teams will be interesting to watch.
The stringent COVID-19 protocols that will be in place during the competition will be one of the main obstacles this year. To ensure everyone’s safety, severe rules will need to be followed by all players, helpers, and officials. This entails routine inspection, avoiding social situations, and donning masks and other safety gear.
Despite these difficulties, the 2022 IPL will be a thrilling cricket tournament. Fans all over the world are excitedly anticipating the start of the event due to the addition of two new teams, a longer duration, and some of the biggest names in cricket. Definitely one to keep in mind.

IPL 2022 is anticipated to be one of the most thrilling cricket competitions in recent memory. This season promises to be a delight for cricket fans around the world because it has two new teams, a longer run, and some of the top players in the game. It will be intriguing to watch which squad prevails because both teams have prepared properly. The COVID-19 protocols will be difficult, but the organisers are well-equipped to keep everyone safe. IPL 2022 is a must-watch for all cricket enthusiasts and looks to be an entertaining season of the game overall.

also check IPL 2021 Schedule and winnig Team CLICK HERE

IPL 2023 schedule pdf download CLICK HERE

Leave a comment